Untitled Document


Halim Susanto - President Commisioner

Citizenship : Indonesian
Age : 56 years old
Domicile : Jakarta

He was graduated from University of Houston, Texas, United States in 1996 and obtained Bachelor degree of Business administration in Finance & Accounting.

He serves as President Commissioner since 2016 based on Deed No. 29 dated June 7, 2016. He also serves as Partner at Ascend Capital Group (2012-present). Previously, He held various major positions such as President Director of PT OSK Nusadana Securities Indonesia (2008-2013), President Commissioner of PT Nusadana Capital Indonesia (2006-2008), Managing Director or CEO of Ascent Integrated Investment (L) Bhd (2004-2006), Managing Director or CFO of

PT Bank Internasional Indonesia (2000-2003), Head of Treasury, Derivative Marketing Asia at di Standard Chartered Bank, Jakarta (1996-2000), Assistant Vice President Foreign Exchange Trading Desk, Citibank, Jakarta (1994-1996), Assistant Treasury Manager, Foreign Exchange Money Market Desk at Rabobank Indonesia, Jakarta (1990-1994), and Forex and Money Market Dealer at American Express Bank, Jakarta (1989-1990).


Roesdiman Soegiarso - Independent Commissioner

Citizenship : Indonesian
Age : 76 years old
Domicile : Jakarta

He currently serves as Independent Commissioner of PT Paramita Bangun Sarana Tbk, since June 2019. Previously he served as Director of the Jakarta International Trade Fair (1999-2003), Deputy Secretary General of the Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry China Committee (2001-2004), Director of PT Prasada Japa Pamudja (2002-2008), Director of PT Sion Pratama (1998-2003), President Director of L&M Systems Indonesia (2001-2012), President Director of PT Satu Rekayasa Optima (2010-present), and as Independent Commissioner of PT Wirataman (2017- present). In addition, he has served as Head of Doctoral Program in Civil Engineering (S3) Tarumanegara University (2010-2016), Chancellor of Tarumanagara University (2012-2016), Senior Advisor to Ortus Holding Limited (2012-2014), Member of Team of Building Experts Building (TABG) DKI Jakarta (2013-present), Senior Lecturer at Tarumanagara University, Jakarta and Parahyangan Catholic University, Bandung. He is also a Founding Member of BADAPSKI.